1. Advanced Science and Technology Institute
  2. Commission on Elections
  3. Commission on Higher Education
  4. Department of Budget and Management
  5. Department of Information and Communications Technology
  6. Department of Social Welfare and Development
  7. Municipality of Tanay
  8. National Economic Development Authority
  9. Philippines Bases Conversion and Development Authority
  10. Philippine Government Electronic Procurement System
  11. Presidential Management Staff